Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra - Glorious (album)

Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra brings an album with 10 tracks total, including "Shiro to Kuro no Montuno" featuring Kosuke Saito (UNISON SQUARE GARDEN). Comes with a Blu-ray with music video(s) and live footage (40 min., approx.) as well as "LATIN AMERICA TOUR 2017 "NO BORDERS" Live Documentary Complete Edition" (60 min., approx.). *This product does not include a song "Chie no Wa feat. Kazunobu Mineta."